info@singhalstars.com
+91 94654-10884, +91 99886-85084

Pay Fee Online

Portal Login

Holidays


Sr. Occasion Day Date
1 Good Friday Friday 7th April
2 Baisakhi & Birth Anniversary of Dr. B.R Ambedkar Friday 14th April
3 Summer Break 1st June to 30th June (both dates Inclusive)
4 Independence Day Tuesday 15th August
5 Janamashtami Thursday 7th September
6 Gandhi Jayanti Monday 2nd October
7 Maharishi Valmikiā€™s Birthday Saturday 24th October
8 Diwali Break 11th November to 13th November (both dates inclusive)
9 Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji Monday 27th November
10 Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji Monday 27th November
11 Winter Break 25th Dec. 2023 to 2nd Jan. 2024
12 Republic Day Friday 26th January
13 Guru Ravidas Jayanti Saturday 24th February
14 Maha Shivratri Friday 8th March
15 Maryt. Day of S. Bhagat Singh Saturday 23rd March

Note:

  1. Any changes in the above will be informed to you.